Wilsonville Rotary Summer Concerts

Jul 20 2017 - 5:30pm to Aug 10 2017 - 9:00pm

TwinStar Credit Union is excited to be a sponsor the terrific Wilsonville Rotary Summer Concerts at Town Center Park in Wilsonville, Oregon Come any Thursday evening between July 20 and August 10. All openers at 5:30 pm, headliners at 6:30 pm. All concerts are FREE. Donations are accepted for END POLIO NOW. During the 2016 Wilsonville Rotary Summer Concerts, guests contributed a whopping $7,248.98 to eradicate polio.

  • Briana Renea — Thursday, July 20 , 2017 at 5:30 pm
  • Johnny Limbo and the Lugnuts — Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Whiskey Darlings — Thursday, July 27 at 5:30 pm
  • Boyd Small’s All-Star Blues Showcase — Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Crooked Corner Band — Thursday, August 3 at 5:30 pm
  • Tracey Fordice — Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Bernie Sims — Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 5:30 pm
  • Radical Revolution — Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm

For more information and driving directions visit the website at: www.wilsonvillerotary.com

Town Center Park
29230 SW Parkway Ct
Wilsonville, OR 97070

More upcoming events

  • Money Smart Week
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, April 28, 2018 (All day)

    Come into your local branch during Money Smart Week April 21-28 and pick up your free coin pouch. (While supplies last. Quantities are limited.)

  • OMB Big Home & Garden Show
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00pm to Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Come see the Olympia Master Builders' BIG Home & Garden Show at St. Martin’s University-Marcus Pavilion

  • Puyallup RV Show Promo image
    Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Come get a taste of adventure at the Puyallup RV Show! Join us May 3 - 6, 2018 to see tons of options to get you started on your journey.