Holiday Closures

Branches and Contact Center closed:

    2018

  • New Year's Day : Monday, January 1, 2018
  • ML King Jr Day : Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President's Day : Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day Weekend : Saturday, May 26, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day : Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day : Saturday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day (TwinStar In-Service Day) : Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veterans Day (Observed) : Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving : Thursday, November 22, 2018
    (Lacey Credit Union Center will remain closed on Friday, November 23)
  • Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018 (all locations close at 3 pm)
  • Christmas: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • 2019

  • New Year's Day : Tuesday, January 1, 2019