Holiday Closures

Branches and Contact Center holidays

Our Branches and Contact Center will be closed on the following holidays. Access your accounts anytime with online and mobile banking, or find an ATM near you

 

2021

  • Christmas Day (observed) : Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day : Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year's Day (observed) : Friday, December 31, 2021

2022

  • New Year's Day : Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day : Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents' Day : Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day Weekend : Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth : Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • Juneteenth (observed) : Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day : Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day : Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day : Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veterans Day : Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving : Thursday, November 24, 2022
    (Lacey Credit Union Center will remain closed on Friday, November 25, 2022)
  • Christmas Day : Sunday, December 25, 2022
  • Christmas Day (observed) : Monday, December 26, 2022

2023

  • New Year's Day : Sunday, January 1, 2023
  • New Year's Day (observed) : Monday, January 2, 2023