Holiday Closures

Branches and Contact Center closed:

  • New Year's Day : Friday, January 1, 2016
  • ML King Jr Day : Monday, January 18, 2016
  • Presidents' Day : Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Memorial Day : Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day : Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day : Saturday, September 3, 2015 through Monday September 5, 2016
  • Columbus Day (TwinStar In-Service Day) : Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Veterans Day : Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving : Thursday, November 24, 2016 (LCUC branch also closed Friday, November 25, 2016)
  • Christmas (Observed) : Monday, December 26, 2016
  • New Year's Day (Observed) : Monday, January 2, 2017