College student studying in a library
Each year TwinStar Credit Union offers eight scholarships of $2000 each to members pursuing higher education. You must have been out of high school for at least one year to apply. TwinStar’s Higher Education Scholarship Program begins on June 1. Applications may be downloaded here.
2017 Higher Education Scholarship Recipients
Congratulations to our 2017 Higher Education Scholarship Recipients. Claire Hurd - Gonzaga University Erica Sawyer - The Evergreen State College - Not pictured Jordan Rinta - City University of Seattle Anna Zagorodniy - Bellevue College Natalya Zagorodnyaya - University of Wash